Copyright 2019 - Kentucky Alpaca Association

KY Alpaca Events

 The Kentucky Alpaca Association invites you to attend one of the many events that are being held by the association or one of it's members.  You will also find events listed here that are hosted by other organization where KAA will attend or participate in some other way such as giving a demonstration or vending. 

 If you would like more information on any event, please use any websites or other links available in each event.

ALL PARTICIPANTS MUST BE REGISTERED AS A USER ON THIS SITE BEFORE THEY CAN REGISTER AND PAY FOR AN EVENT. PLEASE ALLOW EXTRA TIME FOR YOUR SITE REGISTRATION TO BE APPROVED AND ACTIVATED BEFORE ATTEMPTING TO REGISTER FOR AN EVENT.

 

Sponsorships for KAA event available HERE ! 

 

Events calendar

  • March
  • May
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30
f t g m