Copyright 2020 - Kentucky Alpaca Association

KY Alpaca Events

 The Kentucky Alpaca Association invites you to attend one of the many events that are being held by the association or one of it's members.  You will also find events listed here that are hosted by other organization where KAA will attend or participate in some other way such as giving a demonstration or vending. 

 If you would like more information on any event, please use any websites or other links available in each event.

ALL PARTICIPANTS MUST BE REGISTERED AS A USER ON THIS SITE BEFORE THEY CAN REGISTER AND PAY FOR AN EVENT. PLEASE ALLOW EXTRA TIME FOR YOUR SITE REGISTRATION TO BE APPROVED AND ACTIVATED BEFORE ATTEMPTING TO REGISTER FOR AN EVENT.

 

Sponsorships for KAA event available HERE ! 

 

Events calendar

  • July
  • September
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31
f t g m