Copyright 2019 - Kentucky Alpaca Association

KY Alpaca Events

 The Kentucky Alpaca Association invites you to attend one of the many events that are being held by the association or one of it's members.  You will also find events listed here that are hosted by other organization where KAA will attend or participate in some other way such as giving a demonstration or vending. 

 If you would like more information on any event, please use any websites or other links available in each event.

ALL PARTICIPANTS MUST BE REGISTERED AS A USER ON THIS SITE BEFORE THEY CAN REGISTER AND PAY FOR AN EVENT. PLEASE ALLOW EXTRA TIME FOR YOUR SITE REGISTRATION TO BE APPROVED AND ACTIVATED BEFORE ATTEMPTING TO REGISTER FOR AN EVENT.

 

Sponsorships for KAA event available HERE ! 

 

Events calendar

  • August
  • October
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30
f t g m